Four fugitives, six creatures, one mission. 


Alvar, a runaway Noble, tries to redeem his family and the world. He joins forces with three fugitives.


A former Peregrine Rider who wants nothing more than to forget his past.


A Ranger with a vendetta.


And a Princess with a dark secret.


Together they must reunite the lands and defeat the dark powers of Lykaon forever.


Will Alvar succeed? Or will he ultimately fail in his journey to right the wrongs of his ancestors?

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now